Cage - Hell Destroyer

8.4 | 40 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Heavy metal


48 have it
8 want it

01. Descension
02. Hell Destroyer
03. I Am The King
04. The Circle Of Light
05. Christ Hammer
06. Born In Blood
07. Abomination
08. Innauguration
09. Rise Of The Beast
10. Cremation Of Care
11. Bohemian Grove
12. Final Proclamation
13. From Death To Legend
14. Legion Of Demons
15. Betrayal
16. Fall Of The Angels
17. Fire And Metal
18. Beyond The Apocalypse
19. The Lords Of Chaos
20. Metal Devil
21. King Diamond [bonus]

Additional info
US Power Metal
Label: MTM / SPV
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
USA: 2007
Length: 78:22

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Sean Peck
Guitars: Dave Garcia
Guitars: Anthony Wayne McGinnis
Bass: Mike Giordano
Drums: Mike Nielsen

Staff review by
"Hell Destroyer" is already the 4th album of a really good but unfortunately not so famous band from the USA, Cage. Cage plays Power Metal but not in the spirit of the European one (at least not a lot), at the opposite the band plays a real Thrashy Power which will remind you the American killers who are Iced Earth. If you're bored by the European Power and want something violent but of course melodic, you'll have to follow my words and try to find as soon as possible this really nice release.

published 06.07.2007 | Comments (7)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3401 | This month: 9