Nuclear Assault - Louder Harder Faster [DVD]

Release date: 6 October 2007
Style: Thrash metal


1 has it
3 want it

01. Rise From The Ashes
02. Brainwash
03. F#
04. New Song
05. Critical Mass
06. Game Over/Butt Fuck
07. Sin
08. Price Of Freedom
09. Long Haired Asshole
10. Trail Of Tears

Additional info
"Louder Harder Faster" contains both 2.0 stereo and 5.1 surround sound mixes,
and includes a jam-packed three hours of footage.

Recorded during the band's performance at the 2005 Louder Harder Faster
Festival (taped on June 5, 2005), "Louder Harder Faster" also includes such
extra bits as vintage live footage, slide shows (put to the original "Survive"
demos), music videos, in the studio footage, unreleased songs, and an interview
with longtime members Danny Lilker and Glenn Evans.

Hits total: 1500 | This month: 9