Corpus Mortale - A New Species Of Deviant

7.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: September 2007
Style: Brutal death metal


8 have it
1 wants it

01. An Embrace To The Wake The Dead
02. Dehumanized
03. Postmortem Rape
04. Scorched
05. Cold Earth
06. Erosion Of The Flesh
07. Devoid In Compassion
08. Sustained Depressed Fractures
09. Descent Into The Maelstrom
10. Shallow Graves

Additional info
The album is expected to be released by Neurotic Records near the end of September. Special pre-order packages will be up on the Neurotic Records website within a few weeks.

Hits total: 1697 | This month: 7