Paragon - Law Of The Blade

8.5 | 19 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Power metal


20 have it
2 want it

01. Abducted
02. Palace Of Sin
03. Armies Of The Tyrant
04. Law Of The Blade
05. Across The Wastelands
06. Shadow World
07. Allied Forces
08. Empire's Fall
09. The Journey's End
10. Back To Glory
11. To Hell And Back Again [Saxon cover]

Additional info
All music written & arranged by: Paragon.
All lyrics by: Babuschkin, except "Palace Of Sin" & "Empire's Fall" by: Christian.
The digipack version features a bonus track "To Hell And Back Again (Saxon Cover)" (04:31)
The Japanese edition contains an extra bonus track in addition to the digipack bonus mentioned above--"Reign of Fear" (Live).
LP version limited to 250 copies.
Picture LP version limited to 250 copies

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 5 users
13.07.2016 - 16:17
Rating: 8
An another strong album. Again an issue with this album is it sounding ALMOST EXACTLY like bands such as Iron Savior and Stormwarrior. If they'd add Piet Sielck as main vocalist this album would be about 82% Iron Savior sounding album. Where is the originality??
The guitar is my sword, I'll fight 'til I die /../

Hits total: 3236 | This month: 9