Nightwish - Boxset [Boxset]

9 | 14 votes |
Release date: 28 November 2003
Style: Symphonic power metal


11 have it
3 want it

Disc I [Angels Fall First (remastered edition) + A Return To The Sea]
Disc II [Oceanborn]
Disc III [Wishmaster (special edition) + Sleepwalker]
Disc IV [Over The Hills And Far Away]
Disc V [Century Child]

Disc VI [Bless The Child (special edition)]
01. Bless The Child
02. The Wayfarer
03. Come Cover Me [Live "From Wishes To Eternity"]
04. Dead Boy's Poem [Live "From Wishes To Eternity"]
05. Once Upon A Troubadour
06. A Return To The Sea
07. Sleepwalker [heavy version]
08. Nightquest

Hits total: 2750 | This month: 22