Eyefear - A World Full Of Grey

8.5 | 11 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Progressive metal, Power metal


17 have it
4 want it

01. Searching For Forgiveness
02. A World Full Of Grey
03. Changes
04. Lost Within
05. Moments
06. The Eyes Tell No Lies
07. Whispers Of The Soul
08. Haunted Memories
09. Breathe Again
10. Searching For Forgiveness [Radio Edit]

Additional info
Power / Progressive Metal
Label: Dockyard 1
Distribution in France, and to buy the album => http://www.underclass-music.com
Australia: 2007
Length: 51:32

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Paul Souza
Guitars: Anthony Nichols
Guitars: Jim Koury
Bass: Jesse Johnson
Drums: Stuart Dowie

Staff review by
Eyefear comes from Australia and even if "A World Full of Grey" is already the 3rd album of the combo, I have to confess that it's the first time that I hear some words about them. But well anyway at least this new release will be a good way to discover the band which plays a cool mix of Power and Progressive Metal.

published 26.08.2007 | Comments (6)

Hits total: 2597 | This month: 3