Theatres Des Vampires - Vampyrisme...

7.3 | 22 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Symphonic black metal, Gothic metal


31 have it
3 want it

01. Vampyrisme...
02. Twilight
03. Beyond The Forest
04. In The Wood
05. Ancient Damned
06. Woods Of Walacchia Part I
07. The Dark Domain
08. Walpurga's Night
09. The Snow Turns Red
10. The Impaler
11. Kingdom Of Vampires [bonus]
12. The Enchanted Forest [bonus]
13. Lucretia [bonus]
14. Lacrima Christi [Christian Death cover] [bonus]

Additional info
This is the remake of the first Theatres Des Vampires album, "Vampyrìsme, Nècrophilie, Nècrosadisme, Nècrophagie", and also their last album in the gothic / melodic black metal vein.

Line up:
Lord Vampyr (as Alexander) - Lead Vocals
Fabian "Necros" Varesi - Keyboards, Backing Vocals & Choir Direction
Morgoth (Robert Cufaro) - Guitar
Incubus (Alessandro Pallotta) - Guitar, Acoustic Guitars
Zimon Liyoi - Bass & Backing Vocals
Gabriel Valerio - Drums & Backing Vocals

Sonya Scarlet - Female Vocals, Backing Vocals

Valor Kand (Christian Death) - Backing Vocals (on Lacrima Christi)
Gian Pyras (ex-Cradle of Filth) - Guitar (on The Vast Encanted Forest)
Roberto Grasso - Backing Vocals

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2902 | This month: 8