Abused Majesty - ...So Man Created God In His Own Image

7.1 | 10 votes |
Release date: 5 July 2008
Style: Symphonic black metal, Death metal


13 have it
1 wants it

Disc I
01. Immortality Crusade (Part 1)
02. Immortality Crusade (Part 2)
03. Death Of A Blind Guide
04. The Ruins
05. I Am Destroyer Of Gods
06. Immortality Crusade (Part 3)
07. Birth Of God
08. Soul Of The Beast
09. Omnivorous Sonatina
10. Serpenthrone
11. Immortality Crusade (Part 4)

Disc II
01. Prologue
02. Soul Of The Beast
03. Immortality Crusade (Part 2)
04. Viperion Ardant
05. Night Of The Triumphator
06. Prologue
07. Vicious Circle
08. Gods Are With Us
09. Raven Odin's Witness
10. Valley Of Speechless Dusk
11. I Am The Judge
12. Thee I Worship
13. Under The Sign of The Pentagram
14. Bring Forth The Darkness
15. Raise Hell

Additional info
Released in Poland by Empire Records.

The release was set to 2008 on Conquer Records, but due to problems with the label, the band broke it off and instead released a limited version (1000 copies) of the album on Witching Hour Productions in 2009, including all their three demos on a separate disc.

The artwork on the front cover and in the booklet was created by the Greek artist Seth (well known as a graphic designer for such bands as Paradise Lost, Old Man's Child, Vader, Rotting Christ etc).

Hits total: 1732 | This month: 4