Advertise on Metal Storm
Mudvayne - By The People, For The People [Compilation]

7.4 | 14 votes |
Release date: 27 November 2007
Style: Nu metal, Alternative metal


21 have it
1 wants it

01. Dig [live]
02. Silenced [demo]
03. Dull Boy
04. Death Blooms [demo]
05. Fall Into Sleep [demo]
06. Not Falling [demo]
07. -1 [live]
08. Happy [demo]
09. (Per) Version Of A Truth [demo]
10. World So Cold [live]
11. On The Move
12. Goodbye
13. Skrying [demo]
14. All That You Are [demo]
15. Forget To Remember [Acoustic version]
16. King Of Pain [The Police cover]

Additional info
All songs are presented in a format where each song is introduced through a short interlude generally no longer than 30 seconds long, where Chad Gray debriefs the listener on surrounding facts such as where the song was recorded or performed live.

Hits total: 1628 | This month: 7