Release date: 1996
Style: Death metal


8 | 1 vote


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Toe Tag
02. Artificially Incinerated
03. Cerebral Vortex
04. Self Inflicted Autopsy
05. The Grave
06. Shadows
07. Clinical Horror
08. Human Puree
09. Ungodly Takeover
10. Taken To The Woods


Guest review by
Lord TJ

Since the bands release of their demo, "Born Into Death", Lucifixion always worked hard to get new material down, practicing daily. In Northwest Ohio, USA the area is not very well for the metal scene, especially Death Metal. I live in that area, and I can say that Lucifixion is one of the only Death Metal bands I know of around here. When they released "Indulge In The Macabre" it really paid off for their hard work.

published 12.06.2008 | Comments (0)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2109 | This month: 5