Release date: 1983
Style: Heavy metal, US power metal


7 | 3 votes


2 have it

01. The Serpent's Reign
02. Sorcerer's Apprentice
03. Disturbing The Peace
04. Apollyon The Destroyer
05. White Rabbit [Jefferson Airplane cover]
06. Tears Of Love
07. Long Live Heavy Metal
08. No Sanctuary
09. Trial By Fire
10. Sleeze
11. Beyond The Valley [Band practice version]


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 36  
Search this topic:  

musicalkaratekid - 30.01.2012 at 22:48  
Rating: 6 Interesting to learn about Warrel Dane's history as a vocalist. Even with Serpent's knight, there was a hint of progession in the band's trademark heavy metal sound, though the vocals don't quite match up in terms of quality. An interesting start.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums IQ - Tales From The Lush Attic 6 17.08.2010 by
News Behemoth - Frontman Gives Leukemia The Finger, Released From Hospital 4.5 20.01.2011 by Vombatus
Extreme metal forum Onslaught: Pure thrash from the UK. New album is released 4.5 11.03.2007 by Hellish Star
News The SLoT - Singer Released From Hospital 4.5 29.04.2014 by Zenzero
Albums Bedemon - Child Of Darkness: From The Original Master Tapes [Compilation] 4 27.07.2014 by Bad English

Hits total: 2231 | This month: 1