Release date: 6 December 2004
Style: Heavy metal


7 | 1 vote


1 has it

01. My Guide
02. Open Your Eyes
03. Like The Candle [Raising Hell version]
04. My Guide [pre-production version]

Additional info
Former singer Sebastian Viitanen (ex-Buszer) makes a guest appearance on "Open Your Eyes"

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1306 | This month: 3