Advertise on Metal Storm
Trepalium - XIII

7.8 | 25 votes |
Release date: 9 February 2009
Style: Death metal


36 have it
4 want it

01. Daddy's Happy
02. Glowing Cloud
03. Blink Of Time
04. Addicted To Oblivion
05. Inner Hell
06. Unexpectable Lies
07. And Now...
08. Usual Crap
09. Become
10. World Plague
11. Saddistic Peace
12. Fant-Easy Reality

Additional info
Track #12 lasts for 3:44 it's then followed by a "blank" which is followed by a 5:01 long instrumental "ghost" track.

Cat. SOM 198

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 30 users
13.12.2012 - 21:16
Rating: 8
Desert Mouse
Just started going through this album. Really good so far. After this and H.N.P., I can definitely say that I'm a fan.
"It is not your sin—it is your self-satisfaction that crieth unto heaven; your very sparingness in sin crieth unto heaven!

Where is the lightning to lick you with its tongue? Where is the frenzy with which ye should be inoculated?"


Hits total: 3520 | This month: 16