Release date: 1982
Style: Heavy metal


6.9 | 8 votes


9 have it
2 want it

01. Loser Of Love
02. No Speed Limit
03. Murder
04. Ridin' The White Horse
05. Lost In A Dream
06. Heat Of The Nite
07. F.T.A.
08. Silly Thing
09. Shakin' The Devil's Hand
10. The Sin
11. Trouble

Additional info
Released as SL 7001
Produced by Mat Sinner and Peter Garattoni
Engineered by Alex Mitchell and Achim Bosch
Mixed by Ian Grant and Mat Sinner
Mastered by Ian Grant
Photos by Jo Schweizer and H. Zwinscher

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3369 | This month: 1