The Moon And The Nightspirit - Of Dreams Forgotten And Fables Untold

7.7 | 13 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Neofolk


10 have it
2 want it

01. Égi Táltos
02. Lullaby (The Final Gyre Of Suns)
03. Beloved Enchantress
04. The Secret Path
05. In Gardens Of Worlds Undreamt
06. Holdanyánk
07. Echo Of Atlantis
08. Pagan
09. Of Dreams Forgotten And Fables Untold

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Elysion Studio by Ágnes Tóth & Mihály Szabó in 2005.

Cover artwork by The Moon and the Nightspirit.
Layout by João Monteiro and Nuno Roberto.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2142 | This month: 8