Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 13 September 2002
Style: Hard rock, Glam metal


No votes yet


1 has it
3 want it

01. We're Not Gonna Take It
02. I Wanna Rock
03. Leader Of The Pack [The Shangri-las cover]
04. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
05. Stay Hungry
06. Under The Blade
07. Come Out And Play
08. Love Is For Suckers
09. I Believe In Rock 'n' Roll
10. The Kids Are Back
11. I'll Never Grow Up, Now!
12. Shoot 'Em Down

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1463 | This month: 1