Obscenity - The 3rd Chapter

8.6 | 8 votes |
Release date: 1996
Style: Death metal


9 have it
2 want it

01. Jonathan
02. Disgrace Over You
03. Nuclear Holocaust
04. Sensation Mongering
05. Disengaged
06. I'm Your God
07. Abducted And Gutted
08. Still Alive
09. Tarot
10. Schattenspiele

Guest review by
Sonic MrSumo
I first heard Obscenity's 3rd Chapter back in 1996 when it was first released, however, I didn't truly appreciate it as my musical tastes in the ultra heavy realm of metal were still very much in their infancy. It was just too heavy, and I couldn't get past the wall of noise and the "belch into the microphone" style death vocals.

published 30.04.2012 | Comments (7)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2435 | This month: 7