Release date: May 1985
Style: Power metal


5 | 1 vote


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Endless Dream
02. Kurenai
03. Lady In Tears
04. Stop Bloody Rain

Additional info
Included the same tracks that later appeared on X LIVE tape, but in a slightly different order. this tape was a promo item, the J-card reads: "Not for Sale, For Sexy Scandalous Fans Only!"

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1481 | This month: 1