Advertise on Metal Storm
Ufomammut - Supernaturals: Record One [Collaboration]

7.7 | 3 votes |
Release date: June 2007
Style: Doom metal, Stoner metal


13 have it
3 want it

01. Infect One
02. Down
03. Painful Burns Smoke As The Presence Sets Us Down In Supersonic Waves
04. Maestoso
05. The Overlord
06. Infect Two

Additional info
An improvised session between Ufomammut and Lento, the first in an upcoming series of such collaborations from Supernatural Cat.

Released in a standard CD edition and a deluxe, handmade and hand-silkscreened edition by the Malleus Rock Art Lab, limited and hand-numbered to 500 copies.

Hits total: 2394 | This month: 3