Dream Theater - 5 Years In A LIVEtime [DVD]

8.3 | 44 votes |
Release date: 27 October 1998
Style: Progressive metal


49 have it
12 want it

01. Burning My Soul [live]
02. Cover My Eyes [live]
03. Lie [video]
04. 6:00 [live]
05. Voices [live]
06. The Silent Man [video]
07. Damage Inc. [Metallica cover] [live]
08. Easter [Marillion cover] [live]
09. Starship Trooper [Yes cover] [live]
10. Hollow Years [video]
11. Puppies On Acid [live]
12. Just Let Me Breathe [live]
13. Perfect Strangers [Deep Purple cover] [live]
14. Speak To Me [Pink Floyd cover] [live]
15. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream [live]
16. Anna Lee [live]
17. To Live Forever [live]
18. Metropolis Pt.1 [live]
19. Peruvian Skies [live]
20. Learning To Live [live]
21. A Change of Seasons [live]

Additional info
Footage of the 1994-1995 "Waking Up The World" and 1997-1998 "Touring Into Infinity" tours, the "Awake" and "Falling Into Infinity" studio sessions, the unplugged fan club show in Rotterdam in 1998 and the "uncovered" show at Ronnie Scott's in London in 1995 plus three video clips: "Lie", "The Silent Man" and "Hollow Years".

"Unplugged" Fan Club Show
NightTown, Rotterdam (6/22/98)

"Uncovered" Fan Club Show
Ronnie Scott's, London (1/31/95)

Bunka Center, Urawa (1/24/95)
and many other places...

Edited by Mike Portnoy

Hits total: 2880 | This month: 20