Advertise on Metal Storm
Running Wild - Victory

7.6 | 118 votes |
Release date: 2000
Style: Heavy metal, Speed metal


132 have it
7 want it

01. Fall Of Dorkas
02. When Time Runs Out
03. Timeriders
04. Into The Fire
05. Revolution [The Beatles cover]
06. The Final Waltz
07. Tsar
08. The Hussar
09. The Guardian
10. Return Of The Gods
11. Silent Killer
12. Victory

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 30 users
08.12.2015 - 02:11
Rating: 7
Not a full on victory, but a minor victory nonetheless. Like "The Brotherhood" this album has a bunch of fine songs, especially the second half of the album is really good ("Return Of The Gods", "Silent Killer" and "Victory" kick ass!). The fillers are there as well; "Fall Of Dorkas", "Into The Fire", "Revolution", therefore the album is just a bit less than an average RW album, not quite anything exquisite.
The guitar is my sword, I'll fight 'til I die /../

Hits total: 4307 | This month: 34