Pokolgép - A Gép

6.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 1996
Style: Heavy metal


4 have it

01. A Gép (The Machine)
02. Emelj Magasba (Lift Me Up High)
03. Áradj, Vér (Blood Will Rise)
04. Hõs Lettél (You Became A Hero)
05. Kegyelemdöfés (Defiance Of Mercy)
06. Forma I (Formula 1)
07. Végsõ Kaland (The Final Adventure)
08. Te Is Akarod (You Want It Too)
09. Marchez Ou Crevez (Légiós Dal)
#Ki Mondja Meg (Who Will Say)

Additional info
The album was released with the band name "Gép", and was supposed to be a Gabor Kukovecz solo album, but it's considered part of the official Pokolgép discography nowadays, as the band reformed with the Gep lineup and an extra guitarist in 1998.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2249 | This month: 6