Release date: 9 June 2003
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal


6.4 | 5 votes


3 have it
3 want it

01. Spotlight Kid [Rainbow cover]
02. Why Dontcha [Bruce West & Laing cover]
03. Loneliness [Grand Funk Railroad cover]
04. Turn It Up [Ted Nugent cover]
05. Assault Attack [MSG cover]
06. Spanish Castle Magic [Jimi Hendrix cover]
07. Snake My Tree [Coverdale/Page cover]
08. Good Lovin' Gone Bad [Bad Company cover]
09. Neon Knights [Black Sabbath cover]
10. Hoochie Coochie Man [Willie Dixon cover]
11. Plynth (Water Down The Drain) [Jeff Beck cover]
12. Crossroads [Robert Johnson cover]
13. Pictures Of Home [Deep Purple cover]
14. Move Over [Janis Joplin cover]
15. What's Next To Moon [AC/DC cover]
16. Father Of Night [Bob Dylan cover]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1970 | This month: 7