Saxon - Killing Ground

7.8 | 94 votes |
Release date: 25 September 2001
Style: Heavy metal


112 have it
14 want it

01. Prelude To War (Intro)
02. Killing Ground
03. The Court Of The Crimson King
04. Coming Home
05. Hell Freezes Over
06. Dragon's Lair
07. You Don't Know What You've Got
08. Deeds Of Glory
09. Running For The Border
10. Shadows On The Wall
11. Rock Is Our Life

Additional info
Produced by Biff Byford & Saxon.
Engineered by Nikolo Kotzev.
Recorded at KARO Studios, Brackel/Hamburg, Germany.
Mixed by Herman Frank & Rainer Hänsel.
Artwork by Paul Raymond Gregory/Studio 54.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 34 users
23.02.2013 - 18:18
Rating: 7
Metal Addict
Solid, rocking album but it doesn't leave much of an impression. Maybe the problem is it doesn't have any smashing heavy metal hits.
"And we are not who we think we are
We are who we're afraid to be"
- Lux Occulta "The Opening of Eleventh Sephirah"

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 4346 | This month: 22