Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 19 February 2008
Style: Industrial metal, Industrial Dance


7.5 | 11 votes


19 have it
1 wants it

01. Tohuvabohu [MS-20 Mix]
02. Looking For Strange [Super Strange Mix]
03. Superpower [Buttfunk Mix]
04. Headcase [Halloe'en Mix]
05. Tohuvabohu [Ex Nihilo Mix]
06. I Am What I Am [The One And Only Mix]
07. Looking For Strange [All Strung Up Mix]
08. Saft Und Kraft [Saft Und Crack Mix]
09. Not In My Name [Check Yourself Mix]
10. Headcase [Fix Mix]
11. Spit Or Swallow [Electric Stomp Mix]
12. You're No Good [Zomb'd Out Mix]
13. What We Do For You

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2005 | This month: 16