Theudho - Dies Natalis Solis Invicti [Demo]

Release date: 2003
Style: Pagan black metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. From The Primeaval Depths
02. Wuotanes Heer
03. Upon the Waves Of Ægir
04. Dies Natalis Solis Invicti
05. Idunn
06. When Nidhögg Rises Again

Additional info
The beginning, the release that started it all. "Dies Natalis Solis Invicti" was hailed as one of the best Belgian demo debuts and compared to classic albums such as Burzum (Burzum), In the Nightside Eclipse (Emperor) and Blood Fire Death (Bathory).

Jurgen: All instruments, vocals


Mieke: Female voice

Hits total: 1231 | This month: 12