Theudho - Wurðiz [Demo]

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2004
Style: Pagan black metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Völuspá
02. The Second Grief Of Hlín
03. In Entrails Fortold
04. Rígsþula
05. Helreið Brynhildar
06. Magni Ok Moði

Additional info
The tracks on "Wurðiz" were recorded during and shortly after the "Under the Alemannic Sun" sessions. Thematically devoted to sacrifice and fate in Germanic traditions. Stricktly limited to 20 copies.

Jurgen: All instruments, vocals

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1178 | This month: 6