E-Force - Modified Poison

7.7 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2008
Style: Thrash metal


7 have it

01. Deviation
02. Modified Poison
03. Lobotomized
04. Agent 99
05. Malpractice
06. Revolution Riot Act
07. La Vie Cest Precieux
08. Disillutioned
09. Exterminator
10. Perfexionist
11. Wired

Additional info
Thrash Metal
Label: Thundering Records / Pervade
To buy the album => http://www.thundering-records.com
France/Canada: 2008
Length: 53:35

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals, bass: Eric Forrest
Guitars: Cyril Bernhardt
Drums: Alsvid

Staff review by
Even if I think that we're living a real Thrash Metal revival, it's not so easy to find a lot of good Thrash Metal albums nowadays. Though we have the luck in France to have one Canadian dude who perfectly knows what Thrash Metal is. His name is Eric Forest and you probably already know him for his work with E-Force, Project Falling Flesh and of course, Voivod. "Modified Poison" is the second album of E-Force and if "Evil Force" (their first release) was a great album, I can tell you now that "Modified Poison" will prove that it's still possible to do original Thrash with a lovely old school spirit. You're just in front of one of the best Thrash Metal album of the year 2008!

published 26.02.2008 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 3091 | This month: 6