Hellhammer - Demon Entrails [Compilation]

8.4 | 47 votes |
Release date: 15 February 2008


75 have it
9 want it

Disc I
01. Intro
02. Messiah
03. The Third Of The Storms (Evoked Damnation)
04. Buried And Forgotten
05. Maniac [Re-recorded version]
06. Eurynomos
07. Triumph Of Death [Re-recorded version]
08. Revelations Of Doom
09. Reaper [Re-recorded version]
10. Satanic Rites
11. Crucifixion [Re-recorded version]
12. Outro

Disc II
01. Crucifixion
02. Maniac
03. (Execution) When Hell's Near
04. Decapitator
05. Blood Insanity
06. Power Of Satan
07. Reaper
08. Death Fiend
09. Triumph Of Death
10. Metallic Storm
11. Ready For Slaughter
12. Dark Warriors
13. Hammerhead
14. Angel Of Destruction
15. Bloody Pussies
16. Chainsaw
17. Sweet Torment

Additional info
With the release of "Demon Entrails" on February 15th in Europe and February 26th in the U.S., the days of numerous sub-standard bootlegs of the classic Hellhammer demos -"Death Fiend", "Triumph of Death" and "Satanic Rites" - are finally over!

Under the supervision of founder Tom Gabriel Fischer, the demos now represent Hellhammer exactly as the band sounded when recording these songs in June and December of 1983.

Released By Prowling Death Records / Century Media


Comments: 2   Visited by: 85 users
25.02.2012 - 07:55
Rating: 7
M C Vice
Why'd they re-arrange the order of Triumph Of Death for disk 2?
Anyway, disk 1 is worth 8, maybe 9. Disk 2 is a bare 5. 6 months obviously made a huge difference.
"Another day, another Doug."
"I'll fight you on one condition. That you lower your nipples."
"I'll put whatever I want in your mouth!"
28.09.2012 - 17:14
Account deleted
Great compilation. I think that some of the songs sound much better than their Apocalyptic Raids EP.

Hits total: 4080 | This month: 10