The Project Hate MCMXCIX - The Lustrate Process

8 | 57 votes |
Release date: 6 July 2009
Style: Industrial death metal


65 have it
7 want it

01. Descend Into The Pits Of Eternal Possession
02. You Come To Me Through Hell
03. See The Filth Become Flames In This Furnace
04. Our Wrath Will Rain Down From The Sky
05. The Locust Principles
06. Arise To His World Of Infamy
07. The Burial Of Gods

Jo Enckell - vocals
Jörgen Sandström - vocals
Anders Bertilsson - guitar
Thomas Olsson (I) - drums
Kentha "Lord K." Philipson - guitars, bass, keyboards, programming

Guest musicians
Johan Hegg - vocals
Lars-Göran "L-G" Petrov - vocals
Christian Älvestam - vocals
Martin van Drunen - vocals
Robban Eriksson - vocals
Henry Pyykkö - guitar solos
Pär Fransson - guitar solos
Mikael "Mike Wead" Vikström - guitar solos

Additional info
Produced by Lord K. Philipson.

The album was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound in Örebro, Sweden.

The artwork and booklet design was handled by Statik Majik.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4022 | This month: 7