Death Breath - Let It Stink [EP]

7.5 | 13 votes |
Release date: 28 February 2007
Style: Death metal


22 have it

01. Giving Head To The Dead
02. His Protoplasmic Worship
03. Maimed And Slaughtered [Discharge cover]
04. Dead But Walking
05. Lycanthropy [G.B.H. cover]
06. Sacrifice [Bathory cover]
07. Twisted In Distaster

Additional info
This EP contains a video for the song "Death Breath." (as well as an alternate version). Released in America by Relapse Records in August of 2007

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1873 | This month: 3