Project: Failing Flesh - The Conjoined

7 | 8 votes |
Release date: March 2007
Style: Industrial thrash metal, Avantgarde metal


11 have it
3 want it

01. Final Act Of Treachery
02. Through The Broken Lens
03. Regenerate
04. The Conjoined
05. Motionless
06. Unsight Unseen
07. Eye Of Demise
08. Synensthesia
09. Second Impact Syndrome
10. Surface Noise
11. The Hand That You've Been Dealt

Staff review by
Ah, Project: Failing Flesh. One of the most interesting and innovative industrial thrash band I have heard in the past few years. Their debut “A Beautiful Sickness”, released in 2004 through the late Karmageddon Records – but reviewed on this site more than one year before when the band was still looking for a record deal -, came off as a surprise to quite a lot of people, in spite of its very confident distribution. There was something fresh and new about this band that could only appeal to fans of cerebral and twisted music. One could wonder whether the follow-up album would fulfil all the promises shown by the debut. It does. It really does; and even more.

published 09.03.2008 | Comments (4)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2678 | This month: 7