TAF - Polluted

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2008
Style: Deathcore


1 has it

01. Intro
02. No Place
03. Useen Enemy
04. Never Surrender
05. Sorrows
06. A Travers Le Regard Des Loups
07. Six Feet Under
08. Mother Planet Earth
09. Muero Por Ella
10. 380 PPM
11. Jailed
12. Memory
13. Due Faccie Due Vites # Polluted

Additional info
Neo Thrash/Hardcore
Label: Le Reacteur
France: 2008
Length: 52:38

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Tof
Guitars: Cerveza
Guitars: Tom
Bass: Vinz
Drums: Steflan

Staff review by
"Polluted" is the first album of TAF, a new band from France. When I first read the biography of the combo I thought that it was just a new kind of release of French Hardcore but I was wrong actually because "Polluted" is an album of Neo Thrash Metal (with Hardcore touches right) and it's really well done for a first album.

published 10.03.2008 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 1351 | This month: 6