Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 20 March 2003
Style: Symphonic black metal


8.4 | 9 votes


9 have it

01. .
02. Enter
03. A Lifetime Obscurity Pt. 1
04. A Lifetime Obscurity Pt. 2
05. Springtime Deaths
06. Souls Of The Cold Wind
07. Welcome The Godless
08. Freezing Moon Including Terzo Incontro And Tubular Bells
09. A Feeble Light Of Hope

Lyrics (9)

Additional info
Orchestrations and arrangements by Bless & Hortus Animae.

Recorded at: Fear Studios, Alfonsine (RA) Italy
Mixed at: Alpha-Omega studios, Como Italy
Recorded & engineered by: Gabriele Ravaglia, Stefy and Paso
Mixed by: Alex Azzali
Produced by: Hortus Animae

Cover concept by Martyr Lucifer
Cover and artwork by: Fabio Timpanaro of NTK

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2126 | This month: 3