Release date: January 1994
Style: Progressive rock


7.4 | 5 votes


21 have it
6 want it

01. Mute
02. Landscare
03. Prayer
04. Daughters In Excess
05. Delightful Suicide
06. Split Image
07. No Reason To Live, No Reason To Die
08. Waistcoat
09. Towel
10. Execution Of The Will Of The Marquis De Sade
11. Track 11
12. Radioactive Toy
13. An Empty Box
14. The Cross [Prince cover] / Yellow Hedgerow Dreamscape
15. Music For The Head

Additional info
The 2LP version uses better master tapes, includes additional sleeve notes, and also substitutes the cover version of Prince's "The Cross" with "Out". It was pressed on limited edition yellow vinyl (1,000 copies), but there was a small edition of 150 copies on black vinyl.

Reissued in 2013

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1954 | This month: 1