Mob Rules - Among The Gods

8.1 | 28 votes |
Release date: 17 May 2004
Style: Power metal


45 have it
8 want it

Disc I
01. Black Rain
02. Hydrophobia
03. Invitation Time
04. The Miracle Dancer
05. Among The Gods
06. New World Symphony
07. Ship Of Fools
08. Seven Seas
09. Meet You In Heaven
10. Arabia

Disc II [digipack]

01. Battlefield Control (unreleased outtake 2002)
02. All That I Bleed [Savatage cover]
03. Hydrophobia [alternative version]
+ Black Rain (Videoclip 2004)
+ Black Rain (Videoclip 2004, Director's Cut)
+ End Of All Days (Video Clip 2003 W:O:A ROADSHOW)
+ Making Of (Videoclip Black Rain)

Staff review by
The story about Mob Rules is a quite funny one, with this new release, "Among the Gods", they now have released four albums, 4 killers, 4 albums that breaks the most in the genre, and still, they aren't more well known than they are today, how is that possible?
That's a question I'm asking myself after listen to their new album the first time, and still asking me now, after the fifth spin.

published 13.05.2004 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3291 | This month: 12