Europe - Out Of This World

7.9 | 79 votes |
Release date: 9 August 1988
Style: Heavy metal, Hard rock


93 have it
6 want it

01. Superstitious
02. Let The Good Times Rock
03. Open Your Heart
04. More Than Meets The Eye
05. Coast To Coast
06. Ready Or Not
07. Sign Of The Times
08. Just The Beginning
09. Never Say Die
10. Lights And Shadows
11. Tower's Calling
12. Tomorrow

Joakim "Joey Tempest" Larsson - vocals
Gunnar Mathias "Mic" Michaeli - keyboards, background vocals
Kjell "Kee Marcello" Lövbom - guitar, background vocals
Jan Håkan "Ian" Haugland - drums, background vocals
John Levén - bass

Additional info
Keith Murrell - background vocals on "Coast to Coast" and "Just the Beginning"
Ron Nevison - Producer, Engineer, Mixing
Rob Bozas - Assistant Engineer
Andy Bradfield - Assistant Engineer
Heidi Cannavo - Assistant Engineer
Paul Hume - Engineer, String Engineer
Mike Moran - Conductor, String Arrangements
Mats Grahn - Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Multitechnician
Paul Jamieson - Drum Technician
Bernard Maisner - Hand Lettering
Lynn Goldsmith - Photography
Joel Zimmerman - Art Direction


Comments: 1   Visited by: 19 users
09.12.2016 - 11:36
Bad English
Not their best, a bit popsy but still I like it
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 4500 | This month: 22