Machinae Supremacy - Arcade [Compilation]

8.4 | 12 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Power metal


12 have it
3 want it

01. The Great Gianna Sisters
02. Kings Of The Scene
03. Timeline
04. Follower
05. Missing Link
06. Arcade
07. Sidstyler [Bomfunk MC's cover]
08. March Of The Undead (Pt. II)
09. Attack Music
10. Cryosleep

Additional info
These songs were never physically released, but uploaded onto their website as they came into existence. Later on they were brought together into this compilation containing songs from 2001 to 2003. The compilation and a high resolution album cover can be downloaded from this location. The band says about the compilation:

"The MACHINAE SUPREMACY "ARCADE" compilation features some of the band's earliest works. Some songs are more noisy than others, but in the thick of it all, you can clearly detect the more melodic qualities that the band would develop over the coming years.

* The song Kings of The Scene was co-produced with elite SID musician SounDemoN."

Hits total: 1794 | This month: 8