Machinae Supremacy - Fury [Compilation]

8.4 | 11 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Power metal


12 have it
3 want it

01. Bouff
02. Soundtrack To The Rebellion
03. Legion Of Stoopid
04. Multiball
05. Hubnester Inferno
06. Loot Burn Rape Kill Repeat
07. Fury
08. Steve's Quest
09. Sidology 1 - Sid Evolution
10. Sidology 2 - Trinity
11. Sidology 3 - Apex Ultima

Additional info
These songs were never physically released, but uploaded onto their website as they came into existence. Later on they were brought together into this compilation containing songs from 2002 to 2005 plus a remastered version of "Fury" which was originally released on the underground edition of Redeemer, but didn't make it onto the label-supported release. The compilation and a high resolution album cover can be downloaded from this location. The band says about the compilation:

"The MACHINAE SUPREMACY "FURY" compilation contains most of the instrumental tracks, including the Sidology Epic, a C64 game music medley, and a few gems with vocals, including the very contemporary fight song Legion of Stoopid, Hubnester Inferno and Soundtrack to The Rebellion (also featured on the album DEUX EX MACHINAE)."

Hits total: 1925 | This month: 11