Oomph! - Wahrheit Oder Pflicht

8.2 | 46 votes |
Release date: 16 February 2004
Style: Industrial rock


66 have it
6 want it
1 trades it

01. Augen auf!
02. Tausend neue Lügen
03. Wenn du weinst
04. Sex hat keine Macht
05. Burn Your Eyes [limited edition bonus]
06. Dein Weg
07. Du spielst Gott
08. Dein Feuer
09. Answer Me [limited edition bonus]
10. Der Strom
11. Nichts (ist kälter als Deine Liebe)
12. Nothing [limited edition bonus]
13. Diesmal wirst du Sehn
14. Tief in dir
15. Im Licht
16. Going Down [limited edition bonus]
+ Video of "Augen auf!" [limited edition bonus]

Dero Goi - vocals, drums
Robert Flux - guitars, sampling
Andreas Crap - guitars, keyboards

Staff review by
Pierre Tombale
Among this years most famous song lines out of the German charts is definitely: 'Eckstein, Eckstein alles muss versteckt sein.' With few lines out of a childsplay's song and a great thrilling, but funny video that reminds you of several horror movies Oomph! have made it to no° 1 into the single charts and no° 2 of the album charts.

published 10.05.2004 | Comments (2)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4186 | This month: 12