Release date: 2003
Style: Melodic black metal


No votes yet

[Side A: Studio]
01. Schmerz
02. Rache
03. August The Strong
04. Eyes Of Death
05. For Those About To Rock [AC/DC cover]

[Side B: Live]
01. Intro
02. Siegfried
03. Hic Nulla Pax
04. Hatred For Ignorance
05. Tubulat Bells

Additional info
Vinyl only release

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1616 | This month: 1