Chrome Division - Booze, Broads And Beelzebub

7.9 | 45 votes |
Release date: 18 July 2008
Style: Heavy metal


52 have it
3 want it
1 trades it

01. The Second Coming (Intro)
02. Booze, Broads And Beelzebub
03. Wine Of Sin
04. Raven Black Cadillac
05. Life Of A Fighter
06. The Devil Walks Proud
07. Hate This Town
08. The Boys From The East
09. Doomsday Rider
10. Lets Hear It
11. Sharp Dressed Man [ZZ Top cover]
12. Bad Broad (Good Girl Gone Bad)
13. Raise Your Flag

Guest review by
Do you like the Ace of Spades? Of course you do. Who doesn't? Well then you'll love Chrome Division's newest offering, "Booze, Broads and Beelzebub," which seems to take the Rock & Roll of Motorhead and amplifies the sound and applies it to every song. This may seem a bit monotonous (unless you're one of those people who can listen to "Ace of Spades" 20 times in a row), but Chrome Division just manages to keep the formula fresh through each song while keeping the quality mostly consistent.

published 14.10.2008 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 4334 | This month: 23