Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 2005
Style: Black metal


8 | 1 vote


2 have it

01. Epiphany
02. Den Yttersta Tiden
03. Var Inte Rädd

Additional info
Martin Norén- Screams
Emanuel Wärja- guitars, clean vocals
Emil Karlsson- guitars
Jonas Karlsson- bass
Robin Svedman- drums, background vocals

Cover Art by Henrik Andersson
Cover concept by Martin Norén
Logo by jonas Karlsson
Band Photo by Heli Lethonen

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1417 | This month: 3