Release date: 2 March 2002
Style: Death metal


No votes yet

01. Satan Spawn The Cookie Pig
02. Anal Blast
03. Alcoholic Suicide
04. World The Eclipse
05. Stripped Raped And Strangled [Cannibal Corpse cover]

Additional info
Released in Jaro Home Studio

Sauron - vocals
Ivy - bass
Pinochio - drums
Michal 'Psycho' Senajko - vocals
Michal 'Waran' Skotniczny - guitar
Darek 'Yanuary' Styczeń - guitar

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 924 | This month: 1