Release date: July 1988
Style: Hard rock


7.9 | 35 votes


54 have it
6 want it

01. I Am The One You Warned Me Of
02. Les Invisibles
03. In The Presence Of Another World
04. Del Rio's Song
05. The Siege And Investiture Of Baron Von Frankenstein's Castle At Weisseria
06. Astronomy
07. Magna Of Illusion
08. Blue Öyster Cult
09. Imaginos

Lyrics (9)

Eric Bloom - vocals, guitar, keyboards
Allen Lanier - keyboards, guitar
Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser - guitar, vocals
Ron Riddle - drums
Jon Rogers - bass

Guest Musicians:
Kenny Aaronson - bass
Thommy Price - drums
Jack Secret - additional vocals
Tommy Morrongiello - guitars, arrangements, and vocals
Jack Rigg - guitars
Tommy Zvoncheck - keyboards
Shocking U - background vocals on "In The Presence Of Another World"
Joey Cerisano - lead vocal on 5 ("The Siege And Investiture Of Baron von Frankenstein's Castle At Weisseria")
Jon Rogers - lead vocal on 9 ("Imaginos")
Daniel Levitin - backing vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2769 | This month: 1