Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 2008
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


8 | 3 votes


8 have it
2 want it

01. Invasion Warning
02. Front Killers
03. Turn to Black
04. Wanted Man
05. The Redeemer
06. Keep On Movin
07. Cheap, Wild & Nasty
08. Brother to Brother
09. Ghost Inside
10. M.I.L.F.
11. Tomorrow Never Comes
12. Outlaw Invasion


Additional info
Heavy Metal
Label: Limb Music
Germany: 2008
Length: 64:38

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Xaver Drexler
Guitars: Rolf Tanzius
Bass: Tomcat Kintgen
Drums: Toni Pinciroli

Staff review by

"Outlaw Invasion" is the last album of Gun Barrel, a German combo that I've only discovered through this new release. However, this album is already their fourth CD and even if it's hard to get a name in the world of Metal, this is strange that we've never heard a lot about them because definitely Gun Barrel is a solid band of Heavy Metal and I think that you should have a look on it especially if you like all the "NWOBHM" scene and even Hard Rock.

published 15.06.2008 | Comments (2)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1708 | This month: 2