Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: 24 March 2008
Style: Heavy metal


7.5 | 4 votes


11 have it
3 want it

01. Intro
02. Speed Of Light
03. The Brave
04. Futureal [Iron Maiden cover]
05. Alive
06. Tough As Steel [Wolfsbane cover]
07. Man On The Edge [Iron Maiden cover]
08. Virus [Iron Maiden cover]
09. Ten Seconds
10. Two Worlds Collide [Iron Maiden cover]
11. Look For The Truth [Iron Maiden cover]
12. Kill And Destroy
13. Silicon Messiah
14. Tenth Dimension
15. Sign Of The Cross [Iron Maiden cover]
16. Born As A Stranger


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 9  
Search this topic:  

Angel Of Rage - 05.01.2010 at 23:40  
Rating: 8 This show is very good if you want to collect Blaze Bayley's musical history. Now, this live album has a special plus for me: David and Nick Bermudez are Colombian. It's an honour for us in our country that 2 of our citizens are representing the talent we have here in Colombia.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Reviews Blaze Bayley - Alive In Poland 7.5 20.09.2007 by Monkey666
Albums Blaze Bayley - The Night That Will Not Die [Live] 7 28.12.2013 by Bad English
Albums Blaze Bayley - As Live As It Gets [Live] 7 18.12.2013 by Bad English
News Blaze Bayley - New Live Blaze Bayley DVD 6 18.10.2008 by juanopereira
Reviews Blaze Bayley - Blood & Belief 4.5 15.06.2007 by

Hits total: 3044 | This month: 6