Advertise on Metal Storm
L.A. Guns - Hollywood Raw [Compilation]

Release date: 2004
Style: Glam metal

01. Soho
02. Nothing To Loose
03. Bitch Is Back
04. Down In The City
05. Electric Gypsy
06. Instrumental
07. Guilty
08. Hollywood Tease
09. Sex Action
10. Midnight Alibi
11. One More Reason
12. One Way Ticket
13. Shoot For Thrills
14. Winter's Fool
15. Alice In The Wasteland

Additional info
Hollywood Raw is an L.A. Guns album featuring previously unreleased recordings from 1987. Rerecorded versions of some of these songs later appeared on the L.A. Guns album L.A. Guns.

Hits total: 907 | This month: 1