Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 1996
Style: Glam metal


5.5 | 2 votes


7 have it
2 want it

01. F.N.A.
02. What I've Become
03. Unnatural Act
04. Give
05. Don't Pray
06. Pissed
07. Mine
08. Kevorkian
09. Hey World
10. Next Generation
11. Hugs And Needles
12. I Am Alive
13. Black Sabbath [Black Sabbath cover] [Japanese bonus]

Additional info
American Hardcore is the only L.A. Guns album to feature singer Chris Van Dahl and the first to feature bassist Johnny Crypt. This album continues the increase in heaviness by the band started on their previous album Vicious Circle.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2286 | This month: 2