Eidyllion - Nashgaa

Release date: 7 August 2000
Style: Doom metal, Folk metal


1 has it

01. In The Woods (Sanctum Regnum)
02. Mourful Winds
03. Dakken
04. A Tale.... (About The Slaughter Before The Rain)
05. El Arcano De La tragedia Celta
06. (Rapping) The Moonlight Virgin
07. Echoes From The Past
08. Gaia
09. Actum Est Fabula

Additional info
Nashgaa is a whole album but its first producer decided to publish it on KCT.

A re recording and CD edition is planned to appear on 2009 for the tenth anniversary celebration.

Hits total: 1828 | This month: 7